Staff

MCEF Area Director Map

MCEF Areas

 

01-barkett
Michael E. Barkett
President
mike@mcef.net

02-nations
Perry L. Nations
Vice President
perry@mcef.net

IMG_1935
Patrick Etheredge
Vice President
Adult Training/Workforce Development
patrick@mcef.net

08-blount
Sherri Blount
South Area Director
sherri@mcef.net

07-beeland
Gary Beeland
South-Central Area Director
gary@mcef.net

06-bell
Lane Bell
North Area Director
lane@mcef.net

IMG_1065
Brent Bean
North-Central Area Director
brent@mcef.net


Dianna Zendejas
Assessment Administrator/Marketing
and Public Relations Director
dianna@mcef.net

z
Ebony Bracey
Apprenticeship/Administration
ebony@mcef.net


Lauren Hunt
Bookkeeping/Administration
lauren@mcef.net

10-walton
Paula Walton
Sponsor Representative Coast
walton@mcef.net

For additional information: Call MCEF 601-605-2989, 1-800-358-3788;
5165 Old Brandon Road, Pearl, MS 39208