MCEF Board of Directors

Josh McGee, Chairman
Joe McGee Construction
josh.mcgee@joemcgeeconst.com

 

Whit Adams, Vice Chairman
Adco Electric Company
wadams@adcoelec.com

 

Mike Upchurch, Past Chairman
Upchurch Plumbing, Inc.
mike@upchurchplumbing.com

 

Wes Winborne, Treasurer
Horne LLP
wes.winborne@horne-llp.com

 

Jim Stewart, Secretary
Boral Brick, Inc.
jim.stewart@boral.com

 

Bruce Brumfield
Synergy Electric, Inc.
bruce@synergyelec.com

 

Cornel Clement
Dan Hensarling, Inc.
corneldhi@bellsouth.net

 

Shannon Coker
Home Builders Association of Mississippi
scocker@hbam.com

 

Gina Creel
Roy Anderson Corporation
gina@rac.com

 

Thomas Ray Floyd
Yates Construction
tfloyd@wgyates.com

 

Brad Fountain
Fountain Construction
brad@fountainconstruction.com

 

Tone Garrett
MS Asphalt Pavement Association
tgarrett@superpave.com

 

Peggy Harthcock
Two Wire Electric Supply
pharthcock@twowireelectric.com

Bryan Light
Brick Industry Association Southeast
blight@bia.org

 

Ken Lowery, SPHR
Hunter Engineering Company
klowery@hunter.com

 

Kevin Nall
Nall Construction
ncon1@aol.com

 

Lee Nations
Associated Builders & Contractors-MS
lee@msabc.net

 

Billy Painter
Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
bpainter@alliant.com

 

Mike Pepper
MS Road Builders Association
pepper@msroadbuilders.com

 

Sean Pooley
South Central Heating and Plumbing
sean@southcentralheating.com

 

Scott Russell
APAC
wsrussell@apac.com

 

Jim Stringer
Mississippi Manufacturers Association
jim@mma-web.org

 

Joel Waters
MS Concrete Industries Association
jwaters@mississippiconcrete.com

 

David White
Consultant
dmwhite50@gmail.com

 

Bob Wilson
Associated General Contractors-MS
bob@msagc.com

 

Johnny Young
MMC Materials
jyoung@mmcmaterials.com